Sept. 30, 2019, 2:04 p.m.

UK Music Video Awards Nominations

In more awards news we would like to congratulate Ellie Johnson, Chris Roebuck, Brendan Jenkins and Liam Bachler whose work have been nominated across countless categories at the 2019 UK Music Video Awards! Winners announced on 23rd October!

Idles 'Mercedes Marxist'
Editor - Ellie Johnson
Director - 32
Prod Co - Pulse Films
Label - Partisan Records

Beirut 'Landslide'
Editor - Chris Roebuck
Director - Eoin Glaister
Prod Co - Stink Films
Label - 4AD

'Blue Lips'
Editor - Chris Roebuck
Director - Malia James
Prod Co - Freenjoy

Carnage 'Holy Moly'
Editor - Chris Roebuck
Director - Eoine Glaister
Prod Co - Stink Films
Label - Heavyweight Records

Prospa 'Prayer'
Editor - Brendan Jenkins
Director - Joao Retorta
Prod Co - Bullion
Label - Polydor

Ghetts 'Black Rose'
Editor - Liam Bachler
Director - Netti Hurley
Prod Co - My Accomplice
Label - Disrupt